Carnegie Visual Arts Center

Board of Directors

We would like to recognize our board for all of the outstanding work they do to make the Carnegie Visual Arts Center successful.

Hillary Blakely, President
Holly Whitt Losch, Vice President
Chantelle Miner, Treasurer

Kate Cole
June Hall
Jo Ann Malcolm
Alicia Nails
Michael Poovey
Tony Shubert
Ken Schuppert
Richard Thompson